Idag är dagen det.
Publicerat den

Idag är dagen när min familia lämnar Sverige som för övrigt har plus-grader och flyger mot Thailand
Jag kommer att sakna dem. 
Men jag vet att de kommer att ja det så bra så! ;-* 

Jag och mannen blir hämtade när de slutar jobbet, och åker med till Luleå så att vi kan säga hejdå, och köra hem deras bilar till oss. 
(Wei, jag blir med bil i en månad. 
Inte för att jag vill lämna mitt hem längre, men ändå!) 
Himlen var så fin nu, så jag fotade den. 
Vackert. 

Nåja, att sitta i soffan ger inget. Bara att lyfta på fläsket och röven och göra det sista! 




BasquaseObsetryFusvopeattats

Kluczem problemów macierzy http://elizabethsloans.co.uk/teoria-raid-6/ - RAID 6 są grupy dysków o dodatkowej logice w sterowniku, które chronią dane z pozostałymi bitami, dzięki czemu utrata 1 lub 2 dysków nie niszczy informacji (mówimy tu ale o poziomie raid 5 i 6). Dodatkowe bity – parzystość – umożliwiają odtworzenie utraconych danych przez odczytywanie wszystkich informacjach z pozostałych dysków i zapisanie na dysku zastępczym.

Kłopot z RAID 5 polega na ostatnim, że monety mają błędy odczytu. Napędy SATA są powszechnie określane z brakiem odczytu błędów (URE) wynoszącym 10 ^ 14. Co świadczy, że raz na 200 000 000 sektorów dysk nie będzie mógł odczytać sektora.



URL: http://elizabethsloans.co.uk/teoria-raid-6/


Matthewvioge

Regards, I recently came to the CSStore - Buy Alien Skin Exposure X4 Bundle.
They sell Cheap Autodesk software, prices are actually low, I read reviews and decided to buy Robot Structural Analysis Professional 2020, the price difference with the official site is 25%!!! Tell us, do you think this is a good buy?
Many Thanks. Well done. Fast download. And sure. We look forward to doing business with all of you again.


ScottNaf


Discover the best ever for free!



URL: http://https://nicepussy.org/


HeidiFruig

hello



URL:


Olivertanna

latex slave girl
saggy vagina pictures
ugly pussy pictures
https://hairypussypix.com/ugly-hairy-pussy/ - nasty hairy pussy



URL:


Michaelpeaky

friends at work have been searching for. The niche of information on the web page is superb and needed and is going to assist my friends at work in our studies all the time. It looks like this network gained a lot of expertise about subjects on the site and the other hyper links and information definitely show it. I'm usually not on the web during the day but when I have some time im more often than not perusing for this type of factual information and others similarly having to do with it. If anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site: luxury ranches for sale in Tonopah, AZ



URL:


LouisBiT

Hola everybody. I am excited we heard this blog. I’ve been scratching my head for this info all year and I will be encouraging everyone I know to hop by. The other day I was thumbing through the best sites out there trying to discover a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I am definately to take it to the next level in whatever mode I can. We are getting all nerded out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you kindly for such excellent assistance. This has boosted me out of rough territory. Many spiritual creations are growing in my world. Its really a an incredible area to make new friendships. You may value that I am into. when you get a chance, visit my new Site:stacey lee photography in Naples FL



URL:


Michaelbal

we're lucky having discovered your site, it's toally everything my friends and I have been hoping for. The information on the website is definitely needed and will assist my family and friends quite a bit. It seems like everyone acquired a significant amount of info about the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and info also show it. I'm usually not on the net all of the time however when I get a break I am usually looking for this type of factual information and things closely related to it. I have three of my family members that have also developed an interest in this because of what I have found out about it and they're for sure to be visiting this site since it's such an work changing discovery. I'm also facsinated in government issues and dealing with the constant turns and twists in climate change. When you get a chance, check out at my website: fort worth tx online bookkeeping services close-by of Clearwater Florida



URL:


Randylip

my wife and I are elated to have discovered your forum, it's toally the thing my workers and I have been dreaming for. The details on the website is always supportive and is going to provide my family and friends a bunch one of kind help. It appears as if the site gained incredible amounts of info concerning the things I am interested in and categories of topics and info also are shown. I'm usually not on the net all day long but when my friends and I get a chance We are always avidly searching this type of factual information and stuff likewise having to do with it. my family will make sure to spread the word. If you know anyone that wanted major helpful services like: : We buy used Touch Up Paint pallet racking or shelves warehouse near San Diego



URL:


Stevenskymn

I provide acedemic learning American accent. we can edit any type of document for university authors and students. Our reviser carefully read through your college admission essay and other documents, searching for and correcting any problems that ruin clarity of the virtue of your labor. Our object is simply to help you edit your essays, and to assist you with talented editors in an easy and cost effective way. The company at Ivy League Editors are a proofread my paper service set up, and to give you experienced and intelligent editors at a reasonable rate. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, we truely believe that extraordinary academics provide the highest quality of correction. every of our editors are graduates of Ivy League or Ivy League-level schools and are well-read in many different schools including English, political science, philosophy, sociology, law, and history.. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent university and have the best experience polishing papers in various disciplines and genres. look at my company website The American accent



URL:


LouisBiT

Hey there everyone. We are super excited we came across the articles here. I’ve been poking around for this info since last fall and I will be convincing my besties to stop by. The other night I was toggling through the google searches trying to find a resolution to my eternal questions. Now I am planning to take great care in whatever form I can. We are getting all nerded out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you kindly for such excellent assistance. This has opened me out of a tough situation. Many brand new knowings are growing in my world. Its really a super forum to make new engagements. Allow me to share that I am looking into. If you have time, check out my newly created business:celebrations at the bay



URL:


LouisBiT

Hello fellow readers. My friends and I are really glad to have found this blog. I’ve been going through my library for this info since last fall and I will be sure to tell my besties to swing on by. The other afternoon I was thumbing through the web world trying to scope out the right solution to my tough questions. Now I am going to take it to the next level in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you tremendously for such enlightenment. This has opened me out of an old rut. Many fabulous knowings are transitioning into my world. Its really a fantastic forum to make new great effect. I’d also add that I am studying. If you have time, visit my new Site:william paca house



URL:


Williamtit

DUI arrests need most of the guru secrets used in criminal court rooms. protecting a DUI begins by making sure none of your rights on the constitution have been abused. Because a cop is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the single witness all of the time, their specialized education and MO is of the substance. We all make mistakes, and police are no no exception to the rule. The Occasion starts when obvious suspicion which can progress to obvious cause. An example, a person gets flashed over for driving too slow at 1 am. A officer takes reasonable suspicion that you has created a moving violation, swerving. Now, as the law enforcment tries to start visual contact or leans in closer to your car, she will exclaim you have watery eyes, or there is an odor of liquor. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of abnormal driving to giving the police officer a clue that someone is operating while intoxicated. 99.9% of law enforcement will say smell of liquor, red eye balls, or lazy speech. Law enforcement will also elaborate you are fumbling about getting your id and insurance card in your hand. At this point a person will be likely asked to step out of the car and do universal driving sobriety tests. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and must be instructed per situation. when you do go through the tests, the cop will make mistakes that can have the check, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and the best field conditions should be integrated into results of your check. (i.e. a person can not perform a jump and pivot check on uneven stret). Someone may also take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are defects in these machines also, after all they are technolgo that need to be maintained and training on all the time. The arrest is taped from the time the police turns on their red and blues. Through this captured footage that we are able to inform an learned opinion on the cops giving of the tests, to the clients performance taking the tests. Whether you give an OK to the manipukations or not, you will go to lock up. If you know someone that has been arrested for Drugs or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney check out my site here ohio federal criminal defense lawyer best regards



URL:


Randylip

I'm excited having stumbled across your site, it's exactly the thing my grage buddies have been dreaming for. The knowledge here on the great website is with out a doubt supportive and will contribute my buddies significantly one of kind help. Seems like the site finds a large amount of specifics about subjects on the site and other pages and info like wise can be seen. Typically I'm not on the net when I am busy so as I get a chance I am completely avidly searching this kind of knowledge or things likewise related to it. I'll tell others about this forum. If anyone wanted major helpful services like: We sell used 18' Upright pallet racks or rack beam in Pomona



URL:


Randylip

we're elated having found your web page, it's exactly what people from work were dreaming in search of. The up to date info here on the great website is beneficial and supportive and will contribute me while I am at work intuitive information. It appears everyone on the blog acquired a significant amount of detailed knowledge about this and categories of topics and information also can be seen. I am not on the internet all of the time so when we feel like it We more often than not avidly searching this type of knowledge or others likewise having to do with it. I'll tell others about this blog. If you know anyone that needed a little site work like: We buy used Beam pallet racks or home depot shelves in El Centro



URL:


Williamtit

DUI allegations neccesitate complete total of the very skilled secrets most used in criminal defense courts. Defending a DWI is initiated by deciding not any of one's constitutional rights have been trespassed. Because a cop is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the single witnesses all of the time, their specialized education and MO is of the essence. some of us all create mistakes, and the law are no exception. It all starts with usual accusation that will progress to obvious cause. An example, you get forced over for driving too slow at 4 a.m.. The officer takes reasonable suspicion that aperson committed a moving violation, swerving. then, as the cop tries to make eye contact or moves in towards the vehicle, they may utter you have red eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of speeding to providing the police officer probable cause that you may be operating while drunk. 99.9% of cops will say odor of beer, blood shot ojos, or slurred talk. The officer will usually say you were fumbling around getting your license and registration in your hand. At this point you is likely commanded to get out of the ride and perform regular field sobriety checks. These are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National road Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and must be followed per instruction. If you do go through the tests, the law enforcement official will make mistakes which can have the test, or tests disregarded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and optimal street conditions should be integrated into results of your performance. (example: a person can not perform a walk and turn check on ramped stret). You will usually take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are mistakes in these gadgets also, after all they are technolgo that need to be maintained and trained on for days. The incarceration is videoed from the instance the cop activates their red and blues. It is through this taped footage that we are able to base an experienced idea on the officer performing of the tests, to the accused ability taking the tests. If you give an OK to the manipukations or not, you will go to jail. If you have been incarcerated for Traffic Violations or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney take a look at my info here: second ovi offense ohio Have a great day



URL:


Sharoneromy

This blog site will to assist my associates collaborate more joyfully. |We usually find the certain solutions we need to transcend a mysterious situation. |This forum provided a way for me to elevate in ways the bulk of us surely didn't foreshadow. |I cannot help but to continue revealing this information at our regular practice session where board of education will be associating similarly. My work has remarkably improved after we overcame the underlying miscalculations immediately. |My communications with audiences has expanded to include differences. |As I've been making time to grow ideas here with thinkers who are advising on their challenges I have become driven forward. |This site has delivered the clear guidance at the very moment when I needed it. |Our agency is redirecting more interest in integrating these materials now that we are aware of so much discussion is so viral now. |This research helped me beat terrible negativity hanging around in my studies.|The reassurance typed here is far above what I've seen on normal websites when it comes to competition.|We are going to be enveloping this even more in practical ways. |There is a large amount of work left to do but I am stoked to continue witnessing it. |I would like to additionally thank to the individuals behind the entire project as I know about the mental toughness involved to sort and develop these skills. |I now have the acquisitions I needed to make a move a rewarding new trail. |I now have the toolsto make more informed works of art. |We are sharp and ready now with the tools we need for winning characterization. |We have moved forward exponentially by virtue of this beautiful blog. |I will be passing a link to this site so that my colleagues and my local community compadres can make a look at this site. |Again, I see this as that this is the best available even though it was so easy for me to run across but you made it here. |We are totally excited and galloping around the all over the place. |I am surveying it with my most loyal friend in the park and we are both awe-struck by the surprises involved in our mutual experience. |We are so eager to forage and take in all that was expressed. I have another website I just made Thursday about seo , facebook marketing agency I can help.



URL:


Charlessmigh

Social Security Disability Insurance, or SSDI, is a United States assistance program of which facilitates financial help to deaf just before age sixty five that are prevented from the ability because of a disabled reason. many people could think that the MO are forthcoming for a disabled citizen to be accepted for social securtiy cash. Unfortunately, the opposite is the outcome. Out of the billions of ssdi benefit applications that are submitted to the ssa each week, a miniscule 33% will be alloted in the first step of the allotment process. This necessitates that someone will absolutely need an expert ssi attorney in Las Cruces, TX to assist you with the complexities of your situation.  I've been an attorney around ten years and my son is also a legal defender and is a professional of the same points of SSDI legalease as relatives I mentioned. In reality my mother and father are also lawyers and our whole family are consumated to helping to shield the benifits of disabled adults inside the USA and helping others in TX and NM. If you are a disabled immigrant or have a relative or know of someone that could use help with their SSI benifits or needs a social security goverment lawyer please take a checkout the business site as there is a lot imperative information in it that will benefit you or relatives.   ssdi disability attorney near me in Socorro, TX



URL:


WilliamGet

Notaries and Apostilles and legal files verification usually is in tough as well as isnaley hard, and is why it is crucial to locate an experienced and skilled professional that takes an informed approach. Through this offering of service, you can count on us to meet with you at a quick place of your choice, gather all necessary files which is the document(s) needing an Apostille or Authentication. I will notarize and register all the important letters on your behalf. Additional verifications can be added for Verification by The Secretary of State. We provide the files for authentication to make sure verification with The Lagre star of Georgia. An Apostille Needs verification by the person Cooperative Authority that issues the Apostille which is accepted by countries that are legions of the Hague Convention. when you get a chance take a view at my Atalnta mobile apsotille and notary forum: appostile in Lawrenceville Georgia



URL:


WilliamGet

Apostilles and Document verification more often than not is in scary as well as mid blowing, which is why it’s incredibly important to locate an experienced and skilled savant that takes an informed approach. Through this service offering, you can depend on us to arrange a meeting with anyone at a quick location of your choice, obtain all important documents which is the document(s) that need an notary or Authentication. We will notarize and fill out all necessary documentation on your behalf. Extra verification may be added for Authentication by The Secretary of State. I provide the letters for authentication to ensure Authentication with The Great Mark of GA. An Apostille requires verification with the person cooperating Authority that gices the Naotary which is given by towns and cities who are legions of the Group. if you get a chance have a look at my Atalnta mobile apostille site: apostille service close to Norcross Georgia



URL:


HeidiFruig

Always being a top rated firm of law that posess office buildings in the the Miami, Florida and employ office of near 40 attorneys who practice especially in the Intellectual property lawyer law fields, Keener law firm lends legal services to individuals about ever facet of Amazon takedowns. Because our team interpret the position of changes in the world markets, we help equally mom and pop companies and mega corporations and help those companies to force and utilize their IP obligatories. And, having a worldwide network of attorneys in a wide array of targeted practice areas, our team will always instantly help our people all places they have their products. The Keener firm works hand in hand with our clients to make sure their patents and technologies remain protected so their businesses can focus with what they do sales to exceed business goals. Our firm will always litigate patent applications and Intellectual registrations at the U.S. Patents and Trademarks Administration, the USA International (ITC) while also taking care of IP problems having to do with a uncountable numbers of specific places If you learn of somebody want to read some more please think about it more at this place: trademark application laws



URL:


Henrysathe

My Mom's ministry is set in motion by a predawn alert from God. Mike actually was given the moment when of becoming aware the shouting recommendation of my pastor the light August mid morning in 2011… “English learning book free!”

Seven weeks in days past an Iranian dyslexia foundation head started comenting and asked, “is it possible for you teach the Native American Dyslexia tools and heklpers to write American English Goood? Will you come by and instuct my English students to learn American accents audio?” I decided to learning more about Teach English in Portugal online



URL:


Randylip

my wife and I are very happy to have discovered the web site, it is toally everything my friends from work and I were lookiin for constantly in search of. The knowledge on this site is with out a doubt helpful and will contribute my clients quite often productive help. It appears as if the site gained incredible amounts of detailed knowledge concerning the things I am interested in and the other links and information really can be seen. I'm not typically on the net during the day so when my kids and I have some time Im totally hunting this sort of knowledge or things similarly concerning it. Thanks. If you wanted a little site work like: We sell used Crossbar 24 pallet racks or carpet storage racks for sale in Los Angeles



URL:


MichaelEmabe

My martial arts class is a dedicated Karate center in vegas, which is about teaching parents and children a way to guard their self and discover excellent abilties gradually. The instructors are a
devoted collection of karate teachers that want to use martial arts as well as different forms of karate to develop personality building exercises so they can achieve inner strength and a master mindset.

Our AMA curriculum is specific blend of foremost array of Karate to assist in defending ones self.
The main foundation is Shotokan Karate, initially started by a Shoulin Monk, it is a regimen that is about timed defenses and attacks and one of a kind proactive defense arts. While the students and teens and young kids learn traditional karate classes near Henderson NV, the staff practice ideas like self control, politeness, humility and other affirmative reinforcement. While testing the legs, body and spirit, our teachers teach our new members to use these skills around and about the classroom (Martial Arts Skill|Karate school) we create a new way of thinking that helps the diciples pass beyond the rough apsects of life while they transcend to black belt. If you would like to discover more have a look at my site:martial arts near las vegas by 89141



URL:


MichaelNus

Martial arts is decisive for
each person to keep going
to be
operative and
focused.
Ageless Martial Arts Las Vegas
enlighten moral codes and
deliver life skills to
prepare kids for doing
better in life.
Respond to them how martial arts will
encourage them for
really long time and why appointing us is the good investment they can do.
Our Martial Arts is a individualized Karate center in Henderson Nevada, which focuses on instructing adults and children a way to protect themselves and learn good life skills throughout the class. The instructors are a
specialized team of karate teachers who want to use karate as well as multiple forms of karate to develop personality creation exercises in order to attain self-reliance and a professional frame of mind.

The Karate schedule are novel set of basic skill set of AMA to help protect others and yourself.
Our crucial foundation is Traditional Karate, primarily founded by Gichin Funakoshi, it is an art that is primarily about situational overall defense and offensive maneuvers and unique proactive defense arts. During the time the members and young adults and young kids enroll in traditional karate classes near Henderson Nevada, we practice ideas including self control, manners, respect and including positive skills sets. By testing the legs, body and energy field, we teach our new members to use these skills outside and about the classroom (Martial Arts Skill|Karate school) we lend a new way of controlling ones self which lends the diciples pass through any rigorous parts of life while the disciples progress to a master. If you needs to learn more take a look at this new blog:martial arts seminar 2019 in las vegas in 89014



URL:


Williamtit

DWI allegations require most of the skilled tactics most used in criminal courts. Defending a DUI starts by acknowledging none of one's rights on the constitution have been trespassed. When a cop is in front of you, while they are basically the only witness most of the time, their specialized education and MO is of the essence. some of us all create mistakes, and law enforcement are no exception. It all begins with obvious accusation which will progress to obvious cause. An example, a person gets flashed over for driving too slow at 1 a.m.. The officer has regular suspicion that the driver has created a moving violation, speeding. Now, as the police begins to start visual communication or moves in closer to your car, he or she will exclaim you are showing watery eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This raises the reasonable suspicion of recklessness to providing the police a reason that someone may be operating while intoxicated. 99.9% of officers will say odor of alcohol, watery eyes, or sloppy talk. Law enforcement will also elaborate you are rumaging around trying to get your drivers license and registration in your hand. Now the driver is likely informed to get out from a car and perform regular driving sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and need to be assumed per instruction. when you do perform the checks, the cop can make mistakes which will make the test, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and optimal street conditions can be integrated amoung the results of your check. (example: someone can’t do a jump and pivot check on uneven pavement). Someone will usually take a analkyzation of the breath test. There are accidents in these machines also, after all they are machines that need to be maintained and trained on every day. The incarceration is videoed at the time the police activates their lights. It is through this taped footage we are able to secure an factual choice on the officer administration of the tests, to the accused performance taking the checks. Whether you give an OK to the tests or not, one may go to jail. If you have been incarcerated for Drug Possesion or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney visit my website here dui attorney cleveland Great site!



URL:


Jasondrogy

Great website. This is a good place for informing very specialized helpful tips. The blog is completely solid gold and will benefit us in the future. I saved this post and will be comming back for trending posts. I came upon the information that I had already looked all over the place and simply couldn't find. What a beautiful archive. On my spare time I am always learning about roof shingles flagstaff.



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?