#ettärligtförsök
Publicerat den

Japp, som rubriken lyder så är det dax för ett ärligt försök att sluta röka.
Inget mer rjuvrök, spara lite pengar & få tillbaka hälsan. 👊

Jag ska även slå på stort eftersom att jag tror att detta kommer bli kämpigt så ska jag sluta äta socker på en gång, samt börja motionera. 
#mittlivräknas

Och därför ska jag nu efter jag druckit upp min proviva bege mig ut på en prommis med vagn & hund. 
#stöttamig & #hejapåmig 




Charlessmigh

my wife and I have been dreaming about. The details here on the blog is excellent and helpful and is going to assist my wife and I in our studies twice a week. It appears as if everyone has a significant amount of info regarding this and the other links and info also show it. I'm usually not browsing websites during the day but when I get an opportunity i'm more often than not hunting for this sort of information and things closely related to it. If someone gets a chance, take a look at my site. social security lawyers for veterans in Socorro



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?